best-under-40The Kane County Chronicle Best Under 40 event will take place from 6 to 8 p.m. Sept. 20 at Royal Fox Country Club in St. Charles. Tickets are $50 and include a reception, dinner and ceremony. The 2017 Best Under 40 class includes Adam Voirin, Alex Hoffer, Austin Dempsey, Dani Hollis, Ellen Kamps, Jason Parthun, Jessica Isaacson, John Webb, Kevin Phillips, Rich Kitick and Toya Webb.